Noblesville Main Street Membership

Noblesville Main Street Business Members

 Updated Oct 28 2016

First Last Business Ph# Email Web/Social Media
Tom Crist 10th Street Subway 317-432-2907     thomas_crist@hotmail.com  
Linda Wilcox A 2 Z Promotions 317-523-4827 linda@a2zpromo.com www.a2zpromo.com
Peggy Kumler A Corner Cottage 317-770-7577 acornercottage@comcast.net www.shopacorner.com
Ray Adler Adler Tesnar & Whalin 317-773-1974 ray@noblesville-attorney.com www.noblesville-attorney.com
Stephen Craig Adrienes Flowers & Gifts 317-773-6065 adrienesflowers@hotmail.com www.adrienesflowers.com
Cheryl Schulz Alexander's On The Square 317-773-9177 cheryl@alexandersicecream.com www.alexandersicecream.com
Kara Smith Align Orthodontics 317-770-6600 info@alignortho.net alignorthoonline.com
Frank Huntzinger American Legion Post 45 317-773-9985 huntzingerpost45@yahoo.com www.legion.org
Angie Sutton Angie Sutton State Farm Insurance 317-773-1900 angie@angiesutton.com www.angiesutton.com
Robert Arbuckle Arbuckle Appliances & Fabric 317-773-3985 sewconductor@comcast.net www.arbuckles-rrp.com
Techsin Ty Asian Grill 317-773-9990 asiangrill@sbcglobal.net www.asiangrillindy.com
Brian Ayer Ayer's Real Estate 317-773-1895 briana2662@aol.com www.ayersrealestate.com
Jeff Eaton Barley Island 317-770-5280 jeff.eaton@barleyisland.com www.barleyisland.com
David Bastin Bastin, Dorrell & Snyder, LLC 317-773-1897 bastin@aol.com www.bdsllccpa.com
Joan Bolden Bolden's Dry Cleaners 317-773-3884   www.boldens.com
Ernst Buckingham Buck's Barber Shop 317-712-1012    
David Burns Burns Family Dentistry 317-773-4526 drburns@burnsfamilydentistry.com burnsfamilydentistry.com
Jodi & David Burtner Burtner Electric 317-773-7663 service@burtnerelectric.com www.burtnerelectric.com
Steve McKee Century 21 Rasmussen 317-752-0228 smckee@century21ras.com www.century21ras.com
Charlie Connett Charles R. Connett, CPA PSC 317-501-2709 crccpa@connett5.com  
John Ditslear City of Noblesville 317-773-4614 jditslear@noblesville.in.us www.cityofnoblesville.org
Mel Wildermuth Clancy's Inc 317-773-3284 mwildermuth@clancysinc.com clancysinc.com
Duane Brodt Conner Prairie Museum 317-214-4732 brodt@connerprairie.org www.connerprairie.org
Keith Stark ConsortiumCRE 317-684-6864 kstark@consortiumcre.com www.consortiumcre.com
Carrie Courtney Courtney's Kitchen 317-773-2234 courtneyskitchen@live.com www.courtneykitchen.com
Sadie Hunter Current Noblesville 317-489-4444 info@youarecurrent.com www.currentnoblesville.com
Lori and Ernie Kurtock Daily Dough Inc dba Marco's Pizza 317-502-9152 lkurtock@gmail.com marcos.com
Phil Hockemeyer Darlington Foods 317-578-3647 vziegler@darlingtonsnacks.com www.darlingtonsnacks.com
Greg Rankin Deering Cleaners 317-251-6740 greg@deeringdowntown.com www.deeringdowntown.com
Hannah Lindgren Deliberate Media 317-997-8174 hannah@deliberatemediallc.com www.deliberatemediallc.com
Roger Adams Donato's Pizza 317-384-7785 rdadams@donatos.com www.donatos.com
Peggy Deakyne F.C. Tucker/The Deakyne Team 317-439-3258 pdeakyne@talktotucker.com www.speaktodeak.com
Patrick Propst Faith Community Church 317-770-9920 pmpropst@gmail.com www.faithcomm.com
Mike Field Field Rubber Products, Inc. 317-773-3787 info@fieldrubber.com www.fieldrubber.com
Derek Gillam Financial Forms & Systems 765-649-4888 dgillam@ffs-ink.com www.ffs-ink.com
Tom Shriver First United Methodist Chuch 317-773-2500 admin@noblesvillefirst.com www.nfumc.net
Chuck Goodrich Gaylor Electric, Inc. 317-214-6300 cgoodrich@gaylor.com www.gaylor.com
Michelle McCarley Genesis Family Chiropractic 317-566-1726 michelle@savinglivesnow.com www.savinglivesnow.com
Tammy Daubenspeck Giggle Gal Boutique 317-691-3403 gigglegalboutique@yahoo.com www.facebook.com/Giggle-Gal-Boutique-1423662211252623/
Mikki Perrine Ginger's Café 317-773-0303 letscreateameal@aol.com www.gingerscafe.net
James Foote Hamilton Auto and Tire Service 317-773-2240 hats298@att.net  
Mike Corbett Hamilton County Business Magazine 317-774-7747 mcorbett@hamiltoncountybusiness.com hamiltoncountybusiness.com
Abraham Beaber Hamilton County Chiropractic 317-776-1061 info@hamiltoncountychiro.com www.hamiltoncountychiro.com
Anita Hagen Hamilton County Harvest Food Bank 317-439-9875 hamiltoncountyharvest@gmail.com www.hchfoodbank.org
Brenda Myers Hamilton County Tourism 317-660-4034 bmyers@hamiltoncountytourism.com hamiltoncountytourism.com
Stephen Schultze Harbour Shores Church 317-984-5552 spschultze@gmail.com www.harbourshores.org
Tanya Marshall Heavenly Sweets 317-645-8485 heavenly_sweets@msn.com www.heavenlysweetscakes.com
Steve Holt Holt Legal Group 317-773-5997 sholt@holtlegal.com www.holtlegal.com
Jonathan Gingerich Homestead Heritage 765-628-3561 homesteadheritage@gmail.com http://www.homesteadheritagellc.com/
Jay Merrell IDI Composites International 317-776-6580 imerrell@idicomposites.com idicomposites.com
0 Stemen Image by Dana 317-674-2674 imagebydana@yahoo.com www.imagebydana.com
Shari Porter Indiana Kitchen Company 317-773-4000 sporter@indianakitchencompany.com www.indianakitchencompany.com
Darren Peck Indiana Restoration & Cleaning Services 317-776-9942 dpeck@indianarestoration.com www.indianarestoration.com
Craig Presler Indiana Transportation Museum 486-773-6000 c.presler@comcast.net www.itm.org
Christina Sorensen Janus Developmental Services 317-773-8781 csorensen@janus-inc.org www.janus-inc.org
Ann Lamna Keep Noblesville Beautiful 317-710-6967   www.keepnoblesvillebeautiful.org
Shannon Loomis Kiln Creations 317-774-8982 shannon@kilncreations.biz www.kilncreations.net
Joe Wariner Kinsey's Floor Covering 317-773-2929 joewariner@kinseysfloorcovering.com www.kinseysfloorcovering.com
Shawn Hickey Kona Ice/Hinkey's Shaved Ice 317-999-5919 konaiceindy@gmail.com www.kona-ice.com
Lloyd Long L&M Gardens      
Shauna Metzger Lil Bloomers Children's Boutique 317-223-8519 lilbloomersboutique@yahoo.com www.mylilbloomers.com
Rori Anderson Linden Tree 317-773-3238 info@lindentreegifts.com lindentreegifts.com
Missy Wilson Little Caesar's 317-773-9999 missy.wilson@ultrasteak.com littlecaesars.com
Alys Caviness-Gober Logan Street Sanctuary 317-565-7279 loganstreetsanctuary@gmail.com www.loganstreetsanctuary.org
Mary Fesmire Logan Village Mall 317-776-9999 loganvillagemall@yahoo.com  
Holly Devlin LulaRoe 571-232-2004 overthemoonlularoe@gmail.com www.facebook.com/groups/DancingOvertheMoon
Jacqueline Beeler LuLaRoe by Beeler 317-503-9617 lularoebybeeler@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/lularoebybeeler/
Martha Gascho Martha Gascho Attorney At Law 317-773-0881 martha@ori.net  
Jack Martin Martin & Martin Insurance Agency   jack@martinandmartin.biz www.martinandmartin.biz
Jin Park Master Yoo's Tae Kwon Do 317-706-8800 indianatkd@gmail.com www.masteryoo.com
Adson Franco Matteo's Ristorante Italiano 317-774-9771 afranco@matteosonline.com matteosindy.com
Sharon McMahon McMahon Leadership 317-690-0871 mcmahonleadership@aol.com  
Sara Laycock MIBOR Realtor Association 317-956-1912 saralaycock@mibor.com www.mibor.com
Dale Miller Miller Consulting Group 877-864-0400 dmiller@mcgcad.com www.mcg-inc.net
David Mosser Mosser Family Dentistry 317-773-3888 dmosserdds@gmail.com www.mosserfamilydentstry.com
Myron Glover Mr. G's Liquors 317-773-3471 b_glover@comcast.net www.mrgsliquors.com
Jim Howard Noble Coffee and Tea 317-773-0339 noblecoffee@sbcglobal.net www.noblecoffeeandtea.net
Clark Van Tassel Noblesville Clock Co. 317-776-9270 candsv@comcast.net www.noblesvilleclock.com
Ron Reasoner Noblesville Elks Lodge #576 317-773-4182 nob576@ori.net www.elks.org/lodges/home.cfm?lodgenumber=576
Brad Dahlager Noblesville Family Chiropractic 317-214-7218 drdahlagerdc@hotmail.com www.noblesvillefamilychiropractic.com
    Noblesville Girls Softball 317-771-7612 justen.curtis@yahoo.com noblesvillesoftball.com
Marie Frash Noblesville Landfill, Inc. 317-770-8155 mdfharley@aol.com  
Bob Minton Noblesville Lions Club 317-773-3914 minton.paul@comcast.net www.e-clubhouse.org/sites/noblesville/
    Noblesville Moose Lodge #540 371-773-9916 lodge540@mooseunits.org www.lodge540.moosepages.org
David Burns Noblesville Noon Kiwanis Club 317-362-7019 dagodby@yahoo.com www.facebook.com/Noblesvillenoonkiwanis
Dean Rowland Noblesville Pack & Ship 317-776-6306 info@noblesvillepackandship.com www.noblesvillepackandship.com
Tom Kenley Noblesville Township Trustee 317-773-0249 tom@noblesvilletownshiptrustee.com www.noblesvilletownshiptrustee.com
Harrison Painter Noblesville Voice 317-863-9622 editor@noblesvillevoice.com http://noblesvillevoice.com
Carrie Renner Nova 29 Property Management 317-770-7365 ccrosser1@mac.com www.nova-29.com
Rosie Hoistion Old Picket Fence 317-774-1800 rkelleyhoistion@yahoo.com www.noblesvilleantiques.com
Lisa Naddy Goertemiller OnPoint LLC 317-915-9617 lisag@onpointmc.com www.onpointmc.com 
Mark LePere On Ramp Indiana 317-774-2100 info@ori.net www.ori.net
Darren Peterson Peterson Architecture 317-770-9714 dpeterson@petersonarchitecture.com www.petersonarchitecture.com
Jacquelyn Bilbrey Platinum Living 317-776-8701 jbilbrey@platinumlivingllc.com www.platinumlivingfineartgallery.com
Brad Justus Preferred Global, Inc 317-770-0070 bjustus@preferredglobal.net www.preferredglobal.net
Jackie Bell Primrose School of Noblesville 317-773-4900 jbell@primrosenoblesville.com www.primroseschools.com
Charles Solano Priority 1 Medical 317-770-9003 infraredp1@aol.com www.priority1medicalindy.com
Randy Ibey Randy's Toy Shop 317-776-2220 heather@randystoyshop.com www.randystoyshop.com
Timothy Schnepp Re/Max Legacy 317-747-1070 rachelpainter.legacy@gmail.com www.legacynoblesville.com
Steve Renner Renner Body Works 317-773-9792 service@rennerbodyworks.com www.rennerbodyworks.com
Heather Pirowski Retro 101 317-919-5542 heather@shopretro101.com www.shopretro101.com
Shawn Gann Riverwalk Commons 317-770-0011   www.fivestarseniorliving.com
Robert Holloway Robert L. Holloway DDS 317-773-0278 contactus@roberthollowaydds.com http://www.roberthollowaydds.com/
Michael Bourgerie Rosie's Place 317-670-3140 michaelbourgerie@aol.com www.rosiesplace.net
Dane Rowland Rowland Printing 317-773-1829 dane@rowlandprinting.com rowlandprinting.com
Candi McKinnies-Shreve Saxony Management Company 317-770-1818 cms@saxony-indiana.com www.saxony-indiana.com
Sally & Luke Kenley Senator Luke & Sally Kenley 317-773-2980 luke@ori.net www.indianasenaterepublicans.com/senators/
general/luke-kenley/?back=senators
Blake Anderson Shiel Sexton Company 317-423-6063 banderson@shielsexton.com www.shielsexton.com
Tara Bushong Shine Yoga and Wellness 317-531-3290 tara@shineyogawellness.com www.shineyogawellness.com
Gail Cooper Simmons CPA Group 317-773-5579 gail@simmonscpagroup.com www.simmonscpagroup.com
Stephanie Smith Smith House Event Center 317-696-4811 stephanie@smithhouseevent.com www.smithhouseevents.com
O'Dell Lakes Smith's Jewelers 317-773-3383 smithsjewelers@yahoo.com www.smithsonthesquare.com
Dee Ricciardi St. Vincent de Paul 317-773-7608 called2serve@svdpnoblesville.org www.svdpnoblesville.org
Ed Southard State Farm Insurance 317-773-5830 ed@edsouthard.com www.edsouthard.com
Loren Schmierer Stonycreek Farm 317-773-3344 info@stonycreekfarm.net www.stonycreekfarm.net
Steve Line Summer Plumbing Heating & Cooling 317-773-8754 steve.line@summersphc.com www.summersphc.com
Amber Scollick Sweet Roo's 317-652-7711 amber_scollick@hotmail.com www.sweetroos.com
Rick Robison Syd's Bar and Grill 317-773-6132 rick@sydsfinefood.com www.sydsfinefood.com
Sydney Loomis The Farmers Bank 317-773-3100 sydney.loomis@thefarmersbank.com www.thefarmersbank.com
Vanita Clements The Hamilton Restaurant 317-770-4545 hamiltonrestaurant@att.net  
Corey Cole The Rugged Company 317-441-0927 info@ruggedcompany.com www.ruggedcompany.com
Raquel Brooks The Ville/SOC 317-774-5301 raquel@socindy.com  
Donna Rugenstein Whimzy 317-753-5505 designdilemma@aol.com www.facebook.com/WhimzyUniqueFindsCustomDesigns
Michaela Burleson Younique by Michaela 317-657-4502 mascaramamab@gmail.com www.mascaramamab.com

 


Noblesville Main Street Individual Members

 Updated October 28 2016

 

Anderson Marilyn & Steve
Antrim Ginny & Mike
Arrowood Jo Ellen & Joe
Beaver Bethe and Rick
Bromley Carmen & Ben
Church Douglas
Clark Jeanne
Cooke Marnie & Stephen
Craig Moffitt & Stephen
Davis Susan & John
Dean (Katie's LN is Baker) Katie and Justin
Dixon Melanie V.
Doll Marilyn & Jake
Elliott Karen & John
Forgey Joe
Forst Beth
Heffernan Brooke & Matt
Howell Raymonde & Dan
Hunt Denise & Nelson
Jensen Julie & Chris
Kleinhenn Linda & David
Laird Debbie & Mike
Lapitsky Barbara & Peter
MacInnis Patty & Dan
Mast Jan & Ted
Merrell Jay
Niedermeyer Beth
Nowicki Gail
O'Connor Teena & Greg
Ostler Marge & Dale
Owens Maggie & Chris
Propst Patrick
Rowland Mary Sue
Selvio Jane & Tony
Shaw Sandy
Shonkwiler Alaina & Jason
Snelling Suzanne
Stevens Dan
Stinson Dereck
Taylor Ashleigh & Jake
Van Horn Toni & Mark
Webster Colleen & Jeff
Williams Kathy & Perry
Wirkner Carla & Ben
Yates Kelli & Matt
Young Beth & Tom

Noblesville Main Street Official Sponsors

      City of Noblesville Logo        Visit Hamilton County Logo