Farmers Market

2017 Farmers Market Information

Regarding applications for the 2017 Farmers Market, the online application will open to 2016 Vendors for two weeks prior to general applications being accepted. We anticipate this happening in mid-February and general applications opening in early March. We appreciate everyone's patience as we move forward into our new home at Federal Hill Commons.

About the Farmers Market

This market is the oldest and largest in Hamilton County with more than 80 vendors offering farm-fresh homegrown fruits, vegetables, meats, plants, herbs, flowers, honey, spices, wine, jams, jellies, and salsas. Locally handmade items include baked goods, soaps, jewelry, artwork, quality crafts and pet products. The popular food court offers breakfast and lunch choices, as well as takeout items and snack food for those on the go. But if you want to move at a slower pace, tables are provided for patrons to sit and visit while listening to live performers.

2017 Special Event Days at the Noblesville Farmers Market

May 6 - Farmers Market opens (now thru 10/14)

Oct. 14 - Chili Cook-off at last Farmers Market

Special Programs for W.I.C. and SNAP

Indiana SNAPW.I.C. is accepted by most Noblesville Farmers Market vendors. A new convenience to the market this year is the acceptance of SNAP via EBT cards. More information for both programs is available onsite at the Noblesville Main Street booth.

SNAP Program Instructions:

  • Take your SNAP Card to the Noblesville Main Street Tent at the Farmers Market.
  • Have NMS representative swipe your card in the amount of benefits you wish to use.
  • Market currency will be issued for the amount you select. Market currency can only be used at the Noblesville Farmers Market.
  • Redeem your Market Currency with vendors at the Saturday Market like you would use benefits in a store for produce and prepared foods.

For more information about the farmers market, call Noblesville Main Street at 317.776.0205 or email us at info@noblesvillemainstreet.org.

Farmers Market Vendors

Updated August 31st 2016

First Last Company Phone Email Website
Megan Miller All Things Aly (The Constant Knitter) 317-774-5373           me4062@yahoo.com  
Joshua Horrigan Annabelle's Garden 317-910-7378 jhorng@gmail.com  
Catello Avagnale Avagnale Noble Cheeses 317-853-0215 catello@avagnalenoblecheeses.com www.avagnalenoblecheeses.com
Mick Jackson Basic Cornhole 317-877-1121 mwjbiker656@msn.com  
Roby Bales BCS Landscape & Design 765-249-2587 rjbales@gmail.com bcslandscapeanddesign.com
Lisa Archey Be Me Butters & Oils 317-797-4456 lisa.archey@me.com bemebutters.com
Deb Hickman-Miller Blackhawk Winery 317-771-2814 deb@blackhawkwinery.com www.blackhawkwinery.com
Mary Boden Boden's Bakery 317-900-7349 bodensbakery@gmail.com bodensbakery.com
Jess Walton Body Eclectic Skin Care 317-964-1512 iikyaan@gmail.com bodyeclecticskincare.com
Carol Cogswell Carol's Quilt Squares 317-873-2114 continentalcarol@aol.com CarolsQuiltSquares.com
Doug Featherston Chaplin Farms 317-538-9482 artemisgsp@aol.com facebook.com/chaplinfarms
Jeffrey Bricker Chef Bricker's Brick House Vinaigrettes 317-439-1698 chefbricker@yahoo.com www.chefbricker.com
Cindy Frank Cynthia Frank Designs 812-320-8024 cfrankhomes@yahoo.com  
Kim Lee Delicious Additions 317-417-1163 kim@mayasbarkery.com https://www.facebook.com/Delicious-Additions-LLC-120223561393702/
Stephanie Downs Divine Bead Designs 317-557-8795 dvinebeaddesigns@yahoo.com  
Andrea (Mike also) Gerig Dragonwood 765-480-2893 dragonwood@bitrix24.com www.mkt.com/dragonwood
Jeff Cripe Eagle Creek Apiary 317-626-5042 Jeffcripe@eaglecreekapiary.com eagleapiary.com
Lisa Burke Farming Engineers 317-836-5061 burkefarm@gmail.com farmingengineers.com
Sidney Fields Fields Farm Fresh 765-378-0934 fieldsfarm1@yahoo.com  
John Marchal First Sgt Woods 317-576-0833 john.marchal@att.net  
Pamela Coget Flying Copper Frog 317-770-0310 coget@sbcglobal.net  
Lillian Newman Fragrant Blossom Soaps 317-379-9961 indianasoap@gmail.com indianahandmadesoap.com
Gerold L. Rouch G&K Enterprises DBA Papa Smurf Concessions

317.385.8396

rouch.gary@yahoo.com  
Mary Bannon Good Journeys 317-750-7392 buddybannon@yahoo.com www.goodjourneys.net
Jacob A Piercy Grandpa's Beef Jerky 317-258-3209 jacob@grandpasjerky.net www.grandpasjerky.net
Jonathan Gingerich Homestead Heritage 765-628-3561 homesteadheritage@gmail.com homesteadheritagellc.com
Bill Wilson Hoosier Kettle Corn 317-758-4638 swtcornman@yahoo.com wilsonfarmmarket.com
Adrianne Moody Hunt Family Farm 765-639-6746 afmoody@umail.iuk.edu  
Iliana Lacouture Ily Lacouture 954-401-7624 ilyr777@gmail.com www.ilylacouture.com
Carey Cavanaugh JAGR Mngmnt dba Growing Green Farms8788 E 274th St 317-502-3009 careycav@hotmail.com  
Joey Bryant Joey’s Market (wood, homemade planters) 317-507-9081 joeysmarket01@gmail.com  
Julianne & Emma Kiewitt Jul's Jewels 317-201-4466 emmasgems@sbcglobal.net  
Justin DeWitt Justin Credible Pottery 765-513-6500 justinddewitt@gmail.com justincrediblepottery.com
Glen Schmucker Kuntryside Bakery 574-893-1419    
Angela Jolly Local Farms Harvest 765-481-9592 angela@localfarmsharvest.com  
Matt Frey Lucy's Bakery 317-727-3371 matt@lucysbakeryindy.com  
Joseph Zook Maple Run Farm 765-853-5173    
Jerry and Mary Farmer Mary's Dream Fudge 765-635-8005 dreamfudge@yahoo.com  
Bea Gustin Mathoo's Eggrolls 317-289-8232 bgustin@mathoos.com www.mathoos.com
Adson Franco Matteo's Ristorante Italiano 317-774-9771 afranco@matteosonline.com matteosindy.com
Kim Lee Maya's Barkery 317-417-1163 kim@mayasbarkery.com mayasbarkery.com
Brooke Daniel Melody Lane Creations 765-210-3053 melodycreations@gmail.com  
Michael McKinley MLM Artworks 765-606-4751 mlmartworks@yahoo.com facebook.com/mlmartworks
Michael Hawkey Mobile Edge 317-773-5694 mahawkey@aol.com  
Dave Puckett Mom's Homemade Pies 765-453-4417 info@momshomemadepies.com www.momshomemadepies.com
Andrew and Michelle Baird My Dad's Sweet Corn 317-819-0732 andrewb@indy.rr.com mydadssweetcorn.com
Bruce Neckar Nickel Plate Artists 317-379-1275   www.nickelplateart.org
Michael Calvert Noblesville Rocks 317-332-4445 noblesvillerocks@gmail.com facebook.com/noblesvillerocks
Megan Rogers Nutmeg Bakery & Sweets 317-400-4469 megan.rogers1018@gmail.com nutmegbakeryandsweets.com
Annette Brown Painted Faces by Annette Brown 765-532-5107 nettypsugrad@yahoo.com  
Gilbert Serrat Pastries Chefs 317-712-6180 gisas@live.com  
Randy Marcum Primitive Woods 317-509-4819 ranmarcum45@gmail.com  
Joy Kane Prism Tie Dye 765-497-4369 prismtiedye@comcast.net  
Mike Bowen Profiles of Distinction 317-625-4539 kbowen@iquest.net Steppingstonesamples.blogspot.com
Dale Redwine Redwine Farms 317-519-3983 redwinefarms@yahoo.com  
Katelyn Paul Relax Renew Refresh (100% handmade, therapeutic, and organic bath products) 765-744-5400 relaxrenewrefresh@yahoo.com  
Michael Bourgerie Rosie's Place 317-670-3140 michaelbourgerie@aol.com www.rosiesplace.net
Megan A. Hess Simply Flowers 765-778-1350 arlenekj@gmx.com  
Stan Skillington Skillington Farms 765-481-0264 skillingtonfarms@gmail.com  
Owen Pritchard South African Crafts 765-438-0659 o.a.pritchard@gmail.com  
Kyle Spencer Spencer Farm 317-776-1560 spencerfarm@att.net spencerberryfarm.com
Peggy M. Whaley-Duffala Spur of the Moment Creations 317-201-4833 spurofthemomentcreations@gmail.com spurofthemomentcreations.com
Adrienne Williams Stuckey Farm 317-769-4636 info@stuckeyfarm.com  
Celily Fox Sweet Peas Flower Farm 317-331-7031 sweetpeasflowerfarm@gmail.com sweetpeasflowerform.com
Amber Scollick Sweet Roo's LLC 317-652-7711 amber_scollick@hotmail.com  
Andrew Lewis Symphony of Oils 317-336-4430 info@symphonyofoils.com www.symphonyofoils.com
Sophie Abell Texy Mexy 317-670-9451 texymexy82@yahoo.com www.facebook.com/TexyMexy
Eva Clark The Goodie Basket, LLC 317-758-5917 thegoodiebasket1111@gmail.com  
Jonathon Smith Uptown Baking and Catering 317-840-4706 jonathon@sunrisecafefishers.com  
Stephanie Heichelbech vintage painted windows 317-752-8268 idowindowsandmore@gmail.com  
Anyta Sundaresh Vom Fass 317-219-3423 anytas@vomfasshtc.com http://htc.vomfassusa.com
David Boots Wild's Apple Farm 317-873-4726 dboots@wildsapplefarm.com wildsapplefarm.com
Scott Wilson Wilson Farms 317-538-4398 stovezbt@aol.com wilsonfarmmarket.com
Steve Rubenstein Your Family's Pasta 317-408-7815 info@pastaflavors.com pastaflavors.com

Noblesville Farmers Market Vendor Information

It is the policy of Noblesville Main Street to cash all checks and process requested credit or debit card payments as they are received. A processed payment does not guarantee participation in any market. All applications will be reviewed by our market committee and notification will be sent to those who are accepted. A refund will be sent to any application that is submitted and not chosen to participate in the markets.

Check back next year for 2017 farmers market vendor registration. 

Noblesville Main Street Official Sponsors

      City of Noblesville Logo        Visit Hamilton County Logo